ADE 2015 Initial Lineup Announced: Alesso, Tiesto, Martin Garrix

Electronic music's big fall professional and musical conference, Amsterdam Dance Event, has announced the initial lineup for its 2015 edition. Among those included in the 634 confirmed names thus far at ADE are the likes of Tiësto, Nicky Romero, Alesso, Axwell /\ Ingrosso, Martin Garrix and many others. Other big names include Armin van Buuren, David Guetta, Hardwell, Adam Beyer, Richie Hawtin and DJ Snake.

What feeling does this article give you?

#hashtags to follow:

Amsterdam Dance Event [+]    ADE [+]    Nicky Romero [+]    Alesso [+]    Axwell [+]    Ingrosso [+]    Martin Garrix [+]    Armin [+]    Buuren [+]    David Guetta [+]    Hardwell [+]    Adam Beyer [+]   

More #news: