Absolver is an online martial arts action game coming to PC and consoles

Devolver Digital has announced a new online, melee action affair titled Absolver coming to consoles and PC from Paris-based studio Sloclap.

Absolver is an online martial arts action game coming to PC and consoles

The video above provides a quick tease of Absolver as a gameplay reveal is being saved for the Monday of E3. Live gameplay will be shown June 13 at 5pm PT/8pm ET/1am UK on Twitch.

Here’s the synopsis:

Absolver puts players behind the mask of a Prospect, who has taken a...

#videos

What feeling does this article give you?
Joy
Disgust
Fear
Anger
Sadness

#hashtags to follow:

Devolver Digital [+]    Absolver [+]    Paris [+]    Sloclap [+]    Monday [+]    June 13 [+]    Twitch [+]   

More #news: