A Granblue Fantasy 5th Anniversary Stream Is Set for March 9

Cygames has announced that they’ll be celebrating the fifth anniversary of their mobile title Granblue Fantasy with a livestream centered around the series on March 9. It’s likely that we’ll definitely get a chance to see some new characters in the Arc System Works-developed fighting game Granblue Fantasy Versus. 

You’ll have to wake up early to check out the livestream for yourself as it’ll air at 7 p.m. JST (2 a.m. PT, 5 a.m. EST). You can catch it over on YouTube. No need...

What feeling does this article give you?
Joy
Disgust
Fear
Anger
Sadness

#hashtags to follow:

Granblue Fantasy [+]    March 9 [+]    Arc System Works [+]   

More #news: