7 Countries Targeted in Trump’s Executive Order Initially Identified as ‘Countries of Concern’ Under Obama Administration

The seven Muslim-majority countries targeted by President Trump in his executive order on immigration were initially identified as “countries of concern” under the Obama administration.

Former U.S. President Barack Obama (R) congratulates U.S. President Donald Trump after he took the oath of office on the West Front of the U.S. Capitol on Jan. 20, 2017 in Washington, DC. (Credit: Drew Angerer/Getty Images)

Trump’s order bars citizens from Iraq, Syria, Iran, Libya, Somalia, Sudan and...

What feeling does this article give you?

#hashtags to follow:

President Trump [+]    Obama [+]    Barack Obama [+]    Donald Trump [+]    Jan [+]    Washington [+]    Drew Angerer [+]    Getty Images [+]    Trump [+]    Iraq [+]    Syria [+]    Iran [+]    Libya [+]    Somalia [+]   

More #news: