45-minute Nintendo Direct broadcast this week

A 45-minute Nintendo Direct broadcast will be held this Wednesday, 13th September at 11pm UK time.

That's midnight in mainland Europe, 6pm Eastern US or 3pm Pacific time.

The presentation will reveal new details on Mario Odyssey, which is due next month. Nintendo also teased further 3DS and Switch announcements.

Read more…

What feeling does this article give you?
Joy
Disgust
Fear
Anger
Sadness

#hashtags to follow:

Nintendo Direct [+]    Europe [+]    Pacific [+]    Mario Odyssey [+]    Nintendo [+]   

More #news: