22 European Nations Come Together with Blockchain Partnership

On April 10, 2018, 22 European countries joined forces to cooperate on blockchain regulation and education.

The European Blockchain Partnership “will be a vehicle for cooperation amongst Member States to exchange experience and expertise in technical and regulatory fields and prepare for the launch of EU-wide blockchain applications across the Digital Single Market for the benefit of the public and private sectors,” states the European Commission press release.

A complete list of the...

What feeling does this article give you?

#hashtags to follow:

April 10 [+]    European Blockchain Partnership [+]    Member States [+]    Digital Single Market [+]    European Commission [+]   

More #news: