21 Savage and Offset Drop Surprise Album with Metro Boomin

Source: Prince Williams / Getty

Via | HipHopDX 21 Savage, Offset & Metro Boomin Drop “Without Warning” Project

21 Savage, Offset and Metro Boomin are the latest artists to jump on the surprise release bandwagon. The trio has combined forces for the appropriately titled Without Warning.

The new project includes 10 tracks with guest appearances by Quavo and Travis Scott. “Ric Flair Drip” and “Nightmare” exclusively feature Offset and Metro while “My Choppa Hate Niggas” and...

What feeling does this article give you?

#hashtags to follow:

Prince Williams [+]    Getty [+]    HipHopDX 21 [+]    Savage [+]    Offset [+]    Metro Boomin Drop [+]    Offset and Metro Boomin [+]    Quavo and Travis Scott [+]    Ric Flair Drip [+]    Offset and Metro [+]    Choppa Hate Niggas [+]   

More #news: