2017 Isle of Man TT: RST Superbike TT Results

Ian Hutchinson kicked off the 2017 Isle of Man TT with a victory in the Superbike TT. Hutchinson completed the six-lap race in a time of 1:48:58.474, narrowly beating out fellow BMW rider Peter Hickman by five seconds. Kawasaki riders Dean Harrison and James Hillier were also close, finishing within 15 seconds of Hutchinson.

Last year’s winner, Michael Dunlop, led after the first lap with an average speed of 131.135 mph which stood as the fastest lap of the race. Harrison was second with...

What feeling does this article give you?

#hashtags to follow:

Ian Hutchinson [+]    Isle of Man TT [+]    Superbike TT [+]    Hutchinson [+]    BMW [+]    Peter Hickman [+]    Hillier [+]    Michael Dunlop [+]   

More #news: