2015 NFL training camp preview: AFC East belongs to the Patriots until proven otherwise

The Patriots have won the AFC East in six straight seasons and 11 of the last 12 years, and the defending Super Bowl champs have the tools to continue their reign in 2015.

The New England Patriots have finished atop the AFC East in 11 of the last 12 seasons and enter the 2015 season with a streak of six consecutive division titles. So there's really no question which team enters the year as the one to catch in the division, although that reign could be difficult to maintain.

Between the

What feeling does this article give you?

#hashtags to follow:

Patriots [+]    AFC East [+]    Super Bowl [+]   

More #news: